Members of the Connecticut Accordion Association can use this page at, no cost, to search out information on accordions for sale, equipment rentals & leases, lessons, etc. In addition, CAA members can post items for sale, announce special events, advertise your skills for hire and anything else that is deemed accordion-related. And finally members can use this page to post notices of items that they may be seeking to purchase. To submit items to be posted simply send us an email at Trader@CTAccordion.com with a brief description, contact information and any pricing information.
Accordion Trader
Ed Gawlinski...................... (860) 643-6532....................................GawlinskiE@aol.com
Emilio Magnotta................. (914) 400-7972.................................. emag78@yahoo.com
Edward Hendela................. (570) 646-4088 ..................................www.edhendela.com
Mr. Fabio Lucarelli............. (203) 632-5812................................... Accordionman@comcast.net
Bob and Anita Siarkowski.. (860) 628-7382 ...................................Siarkowski@cox.net
Walter Lawrence............... (860) 665-0575 ....................................WLSYCZ@AOL.COM
Mary.Tokarski......................(203) 484-5095....................................mary.tokarski@comcast.net
Accordionists For Hire
New & Used Accordions Wanted
Accordions wanted for a new accordion museum in Northwest Connecticut. Old or new instruments (working or non-working) accepted as donations or by purchase. Please contact Paul Ramunni 860-833-1374.
Accordion Services
Accordion Lessons for beginners, intermediate & advanced students
for children & adults
Bob Siarkowski Music Center
TEL: (860) 628-7382
EMAIL: Siarkowski@cox.net
Mary Tokarski - accordion lessons, beginners to advanced.
TEL: (203) 484-5095
Accordion Repair Services
Emilio Magnotta (914) 400-7972
emag78@yahoo.com
Accordions For Sale
New and Used Accordions for sale
Bob Siarkowski Music Center
TEL: (860) 628-7382
EMAIL: Siarkowski@cox.net
New and Used Accordions for sale/ Repairs & Sales
Accordion Connection
136 Route 106
Gilmanton, NH 03237
TEL: 800-328-5227
Send mail to Marilyn@CTAccordion.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2004 Connecticut Accordion Association
Last modified: July 01, 2011